How to Delete a Saved Report

To delete a saved report:
 

1.Select Manage Reports from the Reports section of the navigation bar.
2.Select the Saved and Scheduled page.
3.Select the report you want to delete.
4.Click the Delete button.
5.Confirm that you want to delete the report.