Undoing and Redoing Tasks

You can undo (revert) and redo (reinstate) changes you made in the Scenarios interface using the Undo and Redo buttons. The Undo and Redo buttons are located on the Settings and Layout panel tool bar:


 

The redo and undo functions can redo or undo only those actions that you carried out during your current session. When you switch to another page, or sign out, the undo and redo history is reset.

To undo the last action or actions you made, click the Undo button on the Settings and Layout panel tool bar. To undo more than one action, click the Undo button repeatedly. When you cannot undo any further actions, the button is disabled.

To redo one or more of the actions that you reversed using the undo button, click the Redo button on the Settings and Layout panel tool bar. To redo more than one action, click the Redo button repeatedly. When you cannot redo any further actions, the button is disabled.