How to Let Other Users Work With a Private Fleet or Team

Granting other users permission to work with a private fleet or team is called private sharing.

To share privately with another user:
 

1.From the Main section of the navigation bar choose Fleets & Teams to open the Fleets & Teams screen.
2.Select the Fleets or Teams tab.
3.Click the fleet or team. If necessary, you can enter the fleet or team name in the filter box to make it easier to locate in the list.
4.Click the Details tab.
5.Ensure the Available to all users (Public) check box is cleared. If this box is selected, the fleet or team is public and cannot be shared privately.
6.Select the User Permissions tab.
7.If necessary, you can enter a user's name in the filter box to make it easier to locate them in the list.
8.For each user, select the permission level from the drop-down menu in the Item Rights and Member Rights columns.
9.Click Save.