Deleting a Dashboard

When you delete a dashboard, the views that are part of the dashboard are automatically updated to no longer link to the dashboard.

To delete a dashboard:

 

1.On the Dashboards screen, find the dashboard you want to delete. Place your mouse over the dashboard and then click Open dashboard.
2.In the upper right corner of the screen, click the More icon to open the actions menu.
3.From the drop-down menu, select Delete.